First Ethereum mining rig up and running

in #mining7 years ago

Hello All!

This is one of our first ETH miners, I will be updating posts with new miners we have and how they are performing. We just got a miner for SC Siacoin that has been running great!

This ETH miner brings in about 14USD per day with the 4 cards we will be adding 2 more when they come. We had to play with it for a few days to weeks to get it running a top HASH.

We are also doing some lending and some cloud mining, I will update new videos with all the above and let you know how they are doing.
as everyone says this is all done at your own risk so I can only say what we do and you can do what you want. I will keep posting updates on how things are going.
I will also let you know some of the mistakes we have made, so that you hopefully don't make them!

Below are some links of sites we currently use:
Please be aware if you sign up we will get a referral from some of the below links:

Hash Flare:
hashflare.io/r/A14DB2D2

Davor
davor.io/Account/Registration?r=EB30D0

Binance:
binance.com/?ref=13799857

Lendconnect:
dashboard.lendconnect.io/ref/newage

Poloniex
poloniex.com

and of course
Steem
steemit.com

This is my first post with a video so I hope it works!

ETH miner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64