Another One Mines the Dust (Electroneum)

in #mining6 years ago

#Electroneum ming

Hey wow... I just turned my old Android Smartphone into an #Electroneum miner, I also encourage you guys to try it out, at least once :) My estimated value: 0.30$ in 24h so it's abt. 10 electroneums.

I'm just wondering what is your hashing power, my Samsung J5 reaches an hp between 30-31 H/s but well I guess it's a random one and It's not correlated with your hardware parameter, so no worries the battery consumption will stay almost the same cuz its a mining simulation, and it doesn't burden your resources it's like free coins :) Whatever I'm waiting for the option to exchange Electroneum on #Steem!

One thing more when you guys put the following referral code:

374738



you don't lose anything and I will reappreciate that!



Nice alternative are also some other mining apps like the MinerGate Mobile app



you can mine: Bitcoin, Bytecoin, Monero and a lot of more cryptos

Actually, I'm mining #Monero with that device too,
but my hash rate is weak as ...

And yeah ... That app consumes a lot of your smart-resources it's not like the electroneum app - it's not a simulation.


Best regards, and don't forget to download the Electroneum app from your Google or App store, there are still 15-16 million Electroneum units to be mined, so hurry up ;)

https://electroneum.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/how-much-can-i-earn-mobile-miner-featured.jpg

like my Quote: "Another One Mines the Dust" please upvote! Thanks

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45