Genesis Mining: Start Cloud Mining Bitcoin With My Genesis Discount Code!

in #mining8 years ago


Hello All,

I recently began cloud mining on the service Genesis. My goal was to test out this service and see what kind of production it yields, but in general I feel confident that bitcoin will rise in value over the next year so any investment now is worth while.

The Point

Upon joining, I received an affiliate code. If anyone joins Genesis using this code, they will receive 3% off any package they purchase. Meaning if you bought a mid range $100 contract, you would get $3 off. It may not be much, but I wanted to throw it out there for anyone who is interested.

The code is: tvONJo

Hope you all join!

Signing off,
Mycroft

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42