Sort:  

Yes, I got a number of larger than usual payouts too. This completely obscures the daily payouts and so now they start closing tickets telling everything has been paid. You have no way to verify that as long as you are alone.
We should unite.

Mine have stopped again. Think it is just because of the forking. Does anybody know if they are still mining through the fork period, i.e aug 1st - 4th. Also are we sure they are following the main BTC path?

They have posted their ideas on their website. I haven't really looked because I hold a minute amount of BTC. I briefly read through it because I wanted to know what happens to my balanced BTC's, which is in my opinion one of the most important questions they should answer, but of course they do not answer that question. It is just a pile of info that you can find everywhere on the web. Check it out here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65573.66
ETH 3445.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33