My experince with Nicehash mining GTX 1070!

in #mining7 years ago (edited)

I purchased from 3 months ago a few cards (ASUS STRIX GTX 1070 OC)
now I wanted to share with you the profit for the a single card every month.

Nicehash profit for a single card! [2017/11]

Here is my OC Settings for a Single GTX 1070

The Temp is stable between 52-55 C
Power Target 120% as I've free electricity
Fans stable at 0-35% as I've external fan.
Memory Clock: 1450 Mhz for a single card

I have tested many other currencies but I prefer nicehash its more profit and its paying in bitcoin.

Sort:  

Cool I was mining also using nicehash. I usually use equihash and daggerhashimoto algorithm. I think you can pump the cores a little bit more to plus +30 and the mem core +1600.

Nicehash V2 algorithm is now automatic selection.
Any way I will try this out!
Thanks.

That's Insane nice mining!

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mdo to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

good work.. keep it up

nice this post

Nice earnings! I like the screen captures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59596.75
ETH 2659.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45