Metizer hasn't paid me my Dogecoin withdrawal. Is the Ponzi coming to an end?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #mining7 years ago

As it currently stands I haven't received two our of two Dogecoin withdrawals, with one of them still pending as a  waiting withdrawal. 

Here's my Exodus.io (the best wallet I've used to date.) proof of no payment received.

Due to these circumstances I started mining Litecoin. I hope the problem doesn't persist throughout the "service" but it does seem to be coming to an end unfortunately. Regardless of that here's the current set up.

Sort:  

ya metizer is a Ponzi and shady, I wouldn't put to much money into them, just run dogecoin and use that dogecoing to upgrade your ghz daily till its high enough for some bitcoin or something, but don't put to much faith into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85