Cloud Mining Bitcoin with Cryptomax.io. I’ll be testing soon.

in #mining7 years ago

Through a fellow steemian @greatiam I was referred to a new cloud mining service that promises quick returns on investment so I finally checked it out and I should say I am positively surprised by the look and feel of the site, although I must mention it is most likely going to turn out to be a Ponzi. This doesn’t mean that a profit can’t be made. It just entails that most likely the service will have a rather short lifespan (which I don’t want to begin to guess about) when compared to genesis-mining.com.   

  It seems they have a facility, although I haven’t been able to verify whether the pictures are theirs.  

  Their calculator is similar to the one found on metizer.com.  

  They offer a wide array of payment and withdrawal options.  

  You can mine Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, GH/s and the $US.  

Proceed at your own risk!

If you do, I would greatly appreciate it if you used my referral code: https://cryptomax.io/?ref=UfNeZf


Sort:  

Thanks for the shout out!!!

Have you put anything into the site yet? If so, what kind of turn around are you experiencing?

You're welcome! I'm still deciding what and how much. Most likely will be BTC or LTC though, I'll update you tomorrow most likely :)

I have been focusing on bitzilla. So far, so good there! Fingers crossed

Alright nice! I'm glad to hear its been good so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63