Another online mining scam? give it a go

in #mining7 years ago

Today I found another online mining site that looks like a scam. But I registered over there and wont to share w reflink with you. I do it because of two reasons.
https://fleex.cc/ref/mattuk

  1. Every single registration from my reflink will give me 5 fre GHS and that will help to check if that company let you to take money without investment.
  2. I already did share a link to Vix Ice ( https://vixice.com/?ref=YU7GZi ) which looks and works almost same and alredy let me to withdraw about 20$ without any investment.
    withdrawal.jpg

So couple of words about that flex.
They definitely don`t give money for mining. Depending on how much GHS you have they give you a LVL and that gives you your earning lvl. On lvl 1 you get 2% daily of what you have invested. They give you 100 GHS which is equivalent to 10$, so quick match tell us you can earn about 0,02$ per day.
flex.jpg
Every registration from my ref link will give me 5 GHS. so I will be able to withdraw some money quite quicly if people will help mi with that.
If you will register from my reflink leave me a reply. As soon as I will be able to withdraw money I will contact with you just to confirm it.
https://fleex.cc/ref/mattuk

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mattuk from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @theprophet0, and @someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69