Dragon Mining systems is a scamsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #mining7 years ago

I spent $100 on scrypt mining On dragonmining systems - cloud mining website.

I am reinvesting the rewards I receive in order to increase hash rate and earnings, but my rewards keep decreasing, everyday my hash rate is increasing but my rewards keep decreasing. I don't believe this has anything to do with difficulty, it's a pure rip-off..

They claimed that the equipment bought from my investment belongs to me, I can request that they ship it to me if I requested them to do so,
i raised a ticket to inquire about the equipment and how much i need to pay extra + shipping, in order for me to get my equipment, they said that this is not possible, so why did they lie ?

also what I don't like, there's no real-time mining information, so I can't calculate my profit rate, mining rate or whatsoever...

so disappointed

Sort:  

One look on the website? Why did you invest in a site like that?
Are u blind?

What is the best Mining Site?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63