Genesis Mining Issues - ETC and LTC and ???

in #mining7 years ago

Since their supposed hack, everything seems to be a giant mess at GM.
If you are receiving (or should be receiving) ETC or LTC but the daily amounts are too small for a transfer into your wallet, please check the amount that you are receiving once you do receive these coins.

Genesis03.png

I have noticed in my LTC and ETC transfers that the transferred amount is too small, which means that your outstanding balance is not calculated properly.

Now for some it may be difficult to check the payouts, because in case of a transfer they show the total amount and so you do not know the amount that you have mined on that day.
In other cases it is pretty obvious that it is wrong as for example in my case where my accumulated balance is 0.18 ETC, which is more than the minimum of 0.15 ETC required for a transfer, but it does not get transferred into my wallet.

At a later date when I have more data available I will provide a tool for you guys to check your daily payout. For now I can only advise to check if the amount that gets transferred matches all balanced payouts + a reasonable payout for that day.

I hope this is clear. If not please do comment so I can try to explain it better.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mage00000! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50