Ethereum Price Rising = Mining Ethereum

in #mining7 years ago (edited)

IMG_4772.PNG
It has only been 1 -2 months now that I have been involved with crypto currency, and I mean it when I say it has been going great. In that small time frame I have learned a lot, plus I'm very excited to learn more along this journey. So far I learned how to buy, sale, transfer, trade, and mine bitcoin and other crypto currencies. I learned a lot from watching YouTube and viewing great people like Craig Grant, Trevon James, Britt Admins, Omar Bham and countless others (those are just the names I watch the most ). I continue to learn from them all and encourage you all to follow me and learn with me as I learn. I love to network and meet new people so never be afraid to reach out to me, iron sharpens iron which just means we can work to help each other grow and become better and wiser.

I have been following a crypto currency called Ethereum since I have started with crypto, and like bitcoin it has been rising without looking back so I have decided to mine it along with me Mining bitcoin

IMG_4774.PNG
IMG_4775.PNG The Ethereum price has rose significantly over the past couple months and even more over the last couple days so I highly
think and recommend it's a great time to increase Ethereum mining power. If you aren't sure what that is I encourage you to learn about mining, I truly believe that Mining is where the true profits are. It's kinda like Mining gold and silver just instead of digging in the dirt for it you mine it from a computer and it almost can be done from anywhere. Follow me on YouTube to learn more about how to mine bitcoin and other Crypto curriencies

Sort:  

Great, hope you continue to have success.

Thank you very much, I am now following you back, keep the post coming.

I hope you stored some ETH

Nice post @lykencypto, thanks for sharing
enjoy your post

Thanks, that truly means a lot. It would help if you resteemed the post so your followers and friends see it also... thanks again I followed you back

Of course @lykencypto, I'll do it.
Nice to meet you in steemit

Awesome, nice to meet you too. I really appreciate it

Thank you sir, nice to meet you also. I hope you are enjoying the ETH profits

Very good blog. Thanks for bringing this to my attention. Many people say the prices of cryptos are high but we also thought that about Amazon, Apple and Facebok last year. This is quite an interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com This site is really helpful in my coin research. I don't know any other sites with so much indepth analysis. Check: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Ethereum#analysis For a complete Ethereum Investment analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88