Update mining XMR

in #mining6 years ago

Last year i started mining monero with my pc. I had before a Sapphire r7 250, but there was little gain as my old video card was low-level.

The May 7th I bought a new video card: Rx 560 Gigabyte, and with my friend that he has a Rx 460 Gigabyte, we have started to mine in a more serious way.

This is the result after 2 months:

mine 1.png

We mine for 18 hours of the day, and 3-4 hours for day we mine also with the cpu.
The power of the mining approximately is 600 hs/s with 2 Gpu.

Let me know your opinions and your results!

Sort:  

Congratulations @lucadr! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48