Genesis Mining | X11 (Dash) Mining is back!

in #mining7 years ago

Mining Dash is now possible again!


GenesisMining_Logo.png

After about two months, you can mine X11 again on Genesis Mining!
The price stayed the same which is great.

Check the profitability here: https://www.coinwarz.com/cryptocurrency/coins/dash

...and decide if it's worthit for you!
You can use my 3% discount code if you think it is: RBZMQs

Have a nice day everyone!

Sort:  

Dash is the least profitable I mine there. Ether and litecoin is far better.

I don't think so

I Know so.

:D okay ^^

just ordered some x11 mining power

my genesis-minig 3% discount code is BEkoOb

Perfect

I of your previous post you about Genius and Steem you didn't seem happy with the company. You going to send them more money?

Yes. I am not happy with their steem payout and think it's not good what they do in terms of customer support, BUT I allready bought X11 mining some months ago and made a decent profit... so why should'nt I invest more?

I'm not saying not to invest more. Just curious.

okay ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87