Mineable coins? Does it matter or Not?

in #mining7 years ago (edited)

mineablecoin.jpg
(Picture courtesy: Hobbyisit)

While looking at coinmarketcap.com and looking at the asterisk beside the coins, I wondered what does that mean? The asterisk means coins that are not mined and the other coins are mineable. Hmm, I am into the value of the coin for the long term so I think I will stick to the coins without the asterisks to invest in! Just my preference. What's yours? Thoughts, please...

Cite:
https://coinmarketcap.com/

Sort:  

Excellent post thanks for sharing ! @ladybqcrypto
I am a new steemians, maybe i should study first with you, regards know me
I followed and upvoted.Would you like to follow and upvote me sir

Hi Munna, yes you can follow me and I will follow you as well. I am new to Steemit as well. We can learn together! Thank you for the upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48