You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The problem with Genesis mining

in #mining8 years ago (edited)

No Risk, No Reward. I have been watching Genesis Mining for about 1year1/2. I only took action for the DASH x11 2 yr Mining Contracts; which to my knowledge don't have fee's aside from the difficulty level. The Monterey system we live in is a scam, the banks are a scam! At least from GM we stand a chance to even make money. Though, I never invested on anything online since 2013(out of pocket)... Everything I use online now is purely profits. I would never upgrade sha256 bitcoin mining contracts.... That is a waste of time. I can earn bitcoins to easy from different ventures. By the way great view. Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69