You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FutureBit Moonlander 2 Asic USB Scrypt coin miner is great for those who mine as a hobby.

in #mining7 years ago

I always thought about starting to mine to make a few crypto coins, but many people say it just isn't worth it. I'd love to see what results you come up with and know how much time it'll take for you to get a return on your investment.

Great post! I upvoted :D

Would be greatly appreciated if you could provide any kind of feedback on my blogs, whenever you get a chance. It will encourage me to keep doing better and help me on my journey. Thanks!

Regards,
@inspirationalrag

Sort:  

If you do it as a hobby I think its worth it for sure and its a great learning experience with this low cost device. I would not think about ROI with a device like this, just have some fun and save the coins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72