Triple Threat | A.B.M. | Always Be Mining...

in #mining6 years ago


GPU mining BTC, while HDD mining BURST, while blog mining STEEM........

Don't nobody say I can't multi-task.


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

That's some Matrix Stuff My Man! Crypto On...

Seriously, if a grease monkey like me can figure out how to crypto mine ANYBODY can mine.

With GDAX in the background for day trading, lol.

May the margin stay in your favor

how do you think about the price of btc earlier this month the price is getting down?

That means its on sale...

People always stop spending on extras around the holidays. Wait till tax refunds start coming back in the US. 2018 gonna be EPIC.

Don't stop, get it get it...

Is GPU mining BTC profitable for you? The story always seems to be that there's no money to be made mining BTC unless you're running a massive farm with subsidized electricity and cheap cooling available...

Hell yes it’s profitable! I just have a few GPUs that I bought with BTC profits but they make me passive income every month. Diversify diversify diversify.

Word. I've never even looked into it because I always assumed it would end up costing more in electricity usage than a couple of GPUs would be able to mine haha. But you know what they say about assuming 🤣🤣

Out of say $400-$500 a month in BTC the electricity costs are about $20. The GPUs and other related equipment are getting scarce. And more expensive. There are a couple of calculators online at Nicehash and cryptocompare that I use to figure ROI of a particular card.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86