You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I remembered what my first mining pool was called today

in #mining7 years ago

You're a legend for being one of the first GPU miners.

I remember BTC when I was about 14-15 years old (I'm now 22). I think BTC was also just on its 2-digit value. I was thinking of buying one because it's cool to have a money that's from the internet but we were very poor back then and what I only thought was to focus studying my high school subjects.

I was only upto multiplying how much it would cost to buy 2 BTC. Nothing followed after that. But last year, I remembered thinking about BTC and so I searched for updates.

I regretted a lot realizing that it was already very high in value. But I also understood my position at that time. I was young and we were poor.

Eventually, I found STEEM and here I am saying that I will never miss this opportunity. Not once in ever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51