You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GENESIS-MINING Review: Day 16 - Bitcoin Cloud Mining | full disclosure + Steem/BTC giveaway - DON'T DO IT!

in #mining7 years ago (edited)

Don't go into Genesis mining for bitcoin, not worth it. Buy Dash and maybe ethereum, if prices hold you will Get an ROI on dash in about 4-5 months,and I think with ethereum its about 10-12 months, and if prices tank, well they are two year contracts... Check my blog I use peoples affiliate codes because I upgrade at least 4 times a week.and that will give you a free hash boost so little for you to invest, basically open a genesis mining account and everysaturday be one of the first four to reply to me with your affiliate code. and I give away bitcoin every 4 weeks, no one follows me so your chances are high.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59