Genesis Mining Journy

in #mining7 years ago

SO guys Im going to be investing in some mining power for genesis mining.
Today im going to be buying a 2 year contract of Dash Mining for only $27 because i dont have alot of oney on me right now but my paydays soon and then ill be investing alot more.
I would REALLY appreciate if when you guys do buy you use my code: 5mZCyW

Thansk guys, upvote and follow for more!

Sort:  

Great post! I saw you posted your GM code, I really got into Genesis mining about month ago for ETH and now for x11 too! I was doing them in bulk orders but now I do smaller increments so I could use more people's codes.

I just used yours, it was only for 1 MH but looking to spread the love! I followed you also, trying to connect with people here on STEEMIT!

Next time you upgrade your hashpower use my code! NkQanX

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45