My Genesis Mining Story Day 7

in #mining7 years ago

I am now Mining with Genesis Mining!
genesis-mining-og-home.png
I have an account there for quite a while, but now I have purchased my first contract for Dash X11 Mining. I purchased a 5 Megahash contract for 30 bucks. I put the Mining allocation to Dogecoin. I have since then getting a few Dogecoins every day. I will probaly upgrade once a week one of my contracts.
Unbenannt.png
This is my Dashboard right now. I know that it is not much but I want to upgrade every week to get it higher.
I am getting like i said a few dogecoins a day. It has going down a little bit in the last days because all coins are going down, but I hope that dogecoin will stay low for a while so i get more Dogecoins from my Mining Contract.
Auszahlungen Genesis Mining 13.07.17.png
Right now I am also on Hashflare Bitcoin with 250 Gigahash. And I am Mining Ethereum with 47 Megahash at home with an RX 470 and an R9 380.
I hope that you will help me out with using my code : 7wljvP
That code will give you a 3% discount on Genesis Mining
Link to Genesis Mining : https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/714155
Or you support me with signing up with my Hashflare Link:
https://hashflare.io/r/8553B661
Hashflare is much cheaper than Genesis Mining but the Bitcoin mining contract has a higher daily fee for maintaining the equipment. I would suggest investing in the Scrypt Mining contract on Hashflare, because it has a low daily fee and it pays really good.

Sort:  

Congratulations @fredtedt! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fredtedt! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57563.20
ETH 3078.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41