Sort:  

Wow, keep on investing on btc is a good idea, since it has soar a lot from now. I don't have genesis mining so sadly I can't participate, goodluck to others! ;)

just open one. It is still free money

I thought I need to order some hashpowers in order to start mining?

giving some hashpower away for free.

Ayy okay, I registered an account. rgNjfV is my code.

just used it

I will upgrade with your code. Followed. Here is my discount code EzIG8D

35GSJL is mine.

I dont want to touch my current portfolio and just bought BTC with fiat so I need to wait.
How much you want to upgrade?

My next upgrade will probably be 2 MH/s. I should be able to do it within the next few days.

I will delete the post since I dont want to loose more reputation. But will still use your code

just used it

Awesome dude, I just used your code again yesterday :D Thanks for using mine the other day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40