Hashflare is a SCAM, Here's why.

in #mining6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-01-17 at 5.20.27 AM.png

So I've been mining on Hashflare for about 45 days now and it seems like hashflare is ripping people off.

Hashflare advertises a referral program in order to have you tell your friends and family about hashflare and have them sign up to mine. They advertise a payout on all successful referrals who buy hashing power but they don't actually pay you out.

I started shilling hashflare to friends after my first 30 day pay making sure it wasn't a total scam

Notice from the screenshot below I was only paid for two user registrations and purchases yet I have 6 registrations.

Screen Shot 2018-01-17 at 5.15.45 AM.png

All of these people are actually personal friends of mine so I was with them when they registered and helped them get started so I know they actually made the purchases.

I've reached out to Support many times to receive no response.

But I guess this is just the way crypto is ¯_(ツ)_/¯

TL;DR

While mining on Hashflare can turn a profit in about 3 months don't put to much trust in there referral program you'll simply get burned.

Just figured I'd warn people before they invest to much time into promoting this site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54