How to free mining Different coin like( BTC LTC Doge) ETC.

in #mining7 years ago

Today i give you inforamtion about free mining website it mine diffrent coin like BTC LTC DOGE coin etc.just create your account

WEBSITE URL and interface https://scheriton.com/?ref=usbwxj

56.png

when you login into your account you see screen like this

58.png

open the mining tab top left conner on the page and then you see screen like this

57.png

You can choose your desire coin and select you power 0 to 50 and you mining start now . i suggest you you choose Doge coin because its mining very fast and in near future its rate also increase

How to withdraw

59.png

Sign up link

https://scheriton.com/?ref=JWPX7A

If you sign up with this link in this way we both earn .other wish its depend on your desire . i am happy No problem my friend

its very helpfull for you.
Its my 25 post i can post daily one informative post on my account my main purpose is to help you in this way i feel happiness
Pardon for my english 5 day ago i post How to get Steem Upvote And Follower (No need to say any one give me upvote or follow me) https://steemit.com/writing/@farihelper/how-to-get-steem-upvote-and-follower-no-need-to-say-any-one-give-me-upvote-or-follow-me
Your
UPVOTE
RESTEEM
FOLLOW
encourage me to give more and more information share with you always remember @farihelper

Must resteem my post in this way you also help other.

Sort:  

It so important for my additional information for me, thank a lot @farihelper

i always welcome my friend rizkisuryadi . one thing i want to know how you get much vote on your comment can you tell me ?

i will try this....

If you are looking to get more followers really fast then check out this link, ive gotten over 100 followers in just a few days! Its really easy. https://steemfollower.com/?r=2701

:) Thanks my wellwisher i already post on it

I've been using this site for about 3 weeks. So far so good!

really but you see in my comment vaerospace said its fake website .please explan more about it

Not sure if fake, but Im not confident enough to deposit my coins to them. I love in and look every day but don't have enough balance to withdraw. Time will tell if it is a scam or not

Interesting info and Welcome! Your post respects the values of quality and originality, required in the group Steemit Community Quality Support , I am happy to support your good work with my upvote. Keep it up! 😉

Thanks for coming on my post its really apprecating for me i must join this community

good information @farihelper.

Thanks for sharing.

its useful

i always welcome my friend muhajir

what happens if mining is in progress and we get out. Will the results all be scorched?

No problem my friend even you shut down your pc mining will also run

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by farihelper from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Be wary I posted something similar and replies In comments to my scheriton video indicate this site is a SCAM

really ? please sand me video link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63