The 30-Day Spam Challenge!

in #mining6 years ago (edited)

The only reason you need to keep posting! Life is a journey.

Sort:  

In recent times, sometimes all I can bring myself to do is post randomness/rubbish on my shitposting account @dregs. Cheers! #FixTheIncentives #ProofOfHittingThePostButton

Unfortunately doesn’t seem like they’re gonna fix it, saying that I keep saying the same thing without consensus supporting the change and that I keep beating the dead horse. I doubt the change to 25% curation and linear back then was a matter of consensus..

Damn I wish I can join this but I can't even spam for 30 days

Lol write about a story of each of your fingers exercising

I can write about it daily :D
Lol!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

But sometimes your journey sucks like the band. Don’t stop, believing...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol I like your demotivationals

For when Steemit is not demotivational enough 💪🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74