Minergate Mining easy to use!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #mining7 years ago (edited)

download.png
Hello Steemers
have you ever wonder how could you mine easily? With Minergate its extremely easy!

Follow those steps

  1. Register with my link ;)
    @EtcbitsMinergate

Then

2.PNG

3.PNG

I recommend Monero (XMR) mining this coin as been the most profitable for me but you can chose between BTC, LTC, BCN, XDN and many more.

Two cloud mining is possible right now Bitcoin and Monero!

Available for Windows Mac Linux

I will read every comments and upvote them!
Fallow Here: @etcbits
Enjoy///Upvote///Fallow//Share//Comments

Sort:  

While its easy to use, that I don't disagree with, watch those payouts. In my early mining days I used Minergate and I had countless payouts get lost numerous times. Since abandoned them due to this. I have hope they got their act together since those days, good place for old CPU/GPU mining for those wanting to learn mining but I always found it more profitable to hit the old pools out there manually and bounce around. Takes work to take those profits, even with mining.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69084.83
ETH 3770.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52