Sort:  

112spqqhvAQhU3qXDiiCiYY6tbe3rDwJr6

will receive it january 1st.

That's not me anymore, I think.

We can test it. I'll send some satoshi to this address. It should come into your steemit wallet - IF my concept of how bitcoin wallet addresses are working is correct :)

Here it goes:
XAPO to Fellix

Sent from my Xapo account ... waiting for confirmations ...

blocktrades must have the key to it, sure.

Didn't come through yet ... 29 confirmations ...

It worked out alright.
Got the transfer on 01.01.2017

I'm mining into an online wallet from now and will transfer it manually.
That way, I can also try to buy it cheaper.

Great to hear that.

The same with me. Got the first payout in my Xapo wallet. Then transferred it all into offline MultiBit wallet :)

Happy mining and a great 2017!

Likewise !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44