How to mine the Cryptocurrency Steem in Cloud (Steem mining)

in #mining6 years ago

How to mine the Cryptocurrency Steem in Cloud (Steem mining)

Start mining #steem in cloud using this website : https://smarturl.it/minesteem

Sort:  

I find this whole world very interesting, apart from the blockchain technology, every day I fall more in love with all this, excellent contribution continues like this, good community!

I currently use eobot but they stopped letting people buy 24hr 4.0 GHS rentals.... Very angry about that....

My account has hacked into (I blame myself for not using 2FA then), 5yr mining power was converted into 24hr mining power. The 24hr mining power was used for doge mining, and withdrawn from the account.

So I guess if they stopped the 24hr mining, it may prevent other people's account from being wiped out. :S

They only stopped it for people in the USA.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27