You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures in Mining | Volume 1

in #mining7 years ago

It's funny you bring that up, but I have a very similar story except with investing in bitcoin, not mining. Bout a few, sold them. Finally got peaked with interest in Ethereum last fall and have stuck with investing reularly, wich was the best investment of my life so far. However, it would have been better if I would have started mining. I had a rig that I was going to build in the fall of 2016 all set up and ready to purchase, then I found out of POS and decided not to pull the trigger. Sadly, a huge mistake, but am now looking to get back in and try my hand. For a non-technical guy it seems like a daunting task, but I so badly desire to be a part of the system that I truly believe in. To run data and help out the system while making some money too, I find nothing cooler! Thanks for the post. Looking forward to more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53