3.73 GHS So Far On Eobot

in #mining7 years ago

image

Now I have 3.73 GHS so far on EOBOT. A few days ago I had 2.71 GHS and I'm already up to 3.73 GHS. I have been doing good by using my faucet earnings so this is building up pretty fast.

I'm estimated to make about 0.09 USD per month, but I'm still focusing on getting more GHS. My goal is to get to 10 GHS as soon as possible. I'm enjoying this small project so far and I plan on eventually using this as a small source of income.

Maybe in a few months I will have enough. I get 0.10 USD to 0.20 USD per day from my faucet earnings so I'm going to focus on building up my GHS.

Sort:  

You know that you can let the market help you and exchange something you mined cheap?

Mine a coin like nem or bts. They fluctuate a lot. Mine them, wait till they rise 50-100% and exchange them for hashpower.

That's very interesting. Thanks for the tips :-)

My strategy is to send all that I collect with faucets to eobot

Wow. I'm jealous of your stats :-)

The faucets I made, I did not know what to do with what I produced, until I registered in eobot .. I now send everything to there and I am currently mining Steem to use it on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49