1.43 TH/s So Far On Hashflare

in #mining7 years ago

I haven't mentioned much on Hashflare, but I've been able to get 0.01 TH/s everyday. I'm now up to 1.43 TH/s and it's getting me a little over $2 every day.

The earnings are a little bit harder, but I'm still able to get some progress. When the price of Bitcoin goes back up I'll be able to have faster progress, but I'm trying hard to reach 2 TH/s as soon as I can.

Sort:  

Free vote for you! Yay!

Congratulations @duckmast3r! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I think hashflare is not a good way to earn!
and it is not profitable! about 6-7 month ago I bought some hash for all coins in hashflare and it is equal to nothing.
I will not be able to earn my investment! I mean in bitcoin not in USD, because BTC price is going up and holding bitcoin is more profitable than mining by hashflare.
anyway, goodluck.

Contact us if you want to get 15% to 20% discount on hashflare mining contracts.

any questions: [email protected]

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35