Who I am?

in #mining7 years ago (edited)

17264471_10155171920208179_9010785796352686099_n.jpg

Hello everyone.

I'm new to Steem, but i've been using cryptocurrencies for like 5 years now. Mostly by mining and then trade em on exchanges.

First one was of course Bitcoin, then Litecoin and so on.

I'm located at Finland and my hobbies consist of learning about cryptocurrencies, mining, programming (mostly games with C# and Unity 3D) and "working" as a Moderator at Minergate.com

You can find my current game project from here:

http://gamejolt.com/games/drunk-freighter/234596

Current version consists of 2 levels, but next version will delete those levels and it will be open world and you can do missions when you want. There's just a lot to do before it's ready for public alpha testing, but its coming ;)

Sort:  

Very interesting similar hobbies: Mining(script) - programming (Swift/Java) etc. Welcome to Steemit! @drcarebear

Thank you :)

WElcome to the community~ try to always add a photo to you r post for the best engagement

Welcome to steemit :)
Nice profil !
I trading like you and I like unity3D i tried once at school.Now i'm more focus on smart contracts. Follow me I always follow back :)

Thank you, and done :)

Welcome to steemit, good luck with that game platform. Perhaps you can find a way to accept steem as payment in the future.

Thanks. It should be possible to use Steem as payment in future.

You can start mining hrere by posting your stories :) Welcome to STEEMIT.

Yeah I've noticed that. That's why I did join here, even though I don't have much stories to tell. My life is quite boring. :D

Welcome to the club! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Following :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58551.09
ETH 2617.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44