Update on Cloud Mining

in #mining7 years ago

upate again.JPG

So I stopped updating here on Steemit because for some reason my post got marked as spam.

As you can see I have been reinvesting my bitcoins back into mining upgrades.

I have ran some numbers to figure out what my plan for reinvesting is going to be. I'm going to reinvest my bitcoin for about 100 days. Which should put me near the 2.5-2.8 TH/s and then for 60 days I will start sending my bitcoin to my wallet. Which so give me back my investment. That is if the current Bitcoin to USD stays close to the same price that it is currently. After that I want to go back into reinvesting my mined profits back for another 100 days. With this plan I should end up with close to 8 Th/s.

This reinvest plan is using compound interest to max the long term profitability of Cloud Mining.

If you are interested in starting Cloud you should. Go to HashFlare and sign up and use my referral code so that I can get credit for sending you. My code is "AA538D32-steemit"

I am also going to start saving to buy my own little mining rig. Mining is so addicting! It is also a great way to get into cyptocurrency.

Sort:  

when you say mining rig do you mean mining with GPUs?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44