Day 3

in #mining7 years ago

So, as you can see I didn’t mining as much Bitcoin. I think this could have been to the number of miners switching back to mining Bitcoin instead of mining Bitcoin Cash.

I’m still pumped about the amount because that is only a small difference. To be honest the it could have been just have been a down day in my pools.

If you are interested in starting cloud mining. It is simple just got sign up with HashFlare with https://hashflare.io/r/AA538D32-steemit and buy some hash power. I looked at several different cloud mining site and HashFlare came out the winner for me. I’m going to write a blog about why I went with HashFlare over the others in the next couple of days.

With HashFlare you can start mining for as little as $2.00! This is what the sign up page with look like:

Once you get your account set up you can start buying so hashrate!
But if you go to HashFlare please use my referral linkhttps://hashflare.io/r/AA538D32-steemit so I can get credit for sending you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44