GPU Mining Rig Basics 2019 (How to) Asrock H110 Pro BTC+ Build

in #mining6 years ago

Hey steemit community,

In the following video you can find me 2019 "how to" on GPU Mining Rigs while I am building and preparing my new rig (which is already heating my office). All parts from Motherboards, RAM, CPUs and Power are discussed with my own experiences from previous builds and alternatives.

If you are motivated to build a rig, this video is for you! Cheers
Sort:  

@cursedmining im not but, would like to invite You to check helpful links and tools i gathered. May help You. Also i am upvoting Your post, as part of PlanktonGrow program. Would You like to know how You can get more support? and how to engage in more ways? i got helpful tips on my channel here, come see

This post has received a 4.76 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55