You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to mine Bytecoin BCN on pool

in #mining7 years ago

I have just started mining through my bytecoin wallet. I just pressed "start mining" and I see good shares coming in. But they are not being added into my wallet. Do you know when they will be added to my wallet or do I have to do some additional things for it to send me the bytecoins?

Sort:  

usually you have to earn a certain amount of confirmed shares to be able to withdraw your funds. Like on MinerGate to withdraw XMR coins it's 0.1 on LTCminer.io its .01 for LTC withdrawal and on minXMR.com it's 0.5 XMR to withdraw so it will vary based on the site you are mining through and the coin you're mining. Just read the FAQ of every pool site before you dive in. Hope this helped I know it's like 4 months ago but hey u never know... peace.

You are right. I'm not mining at minergate anymore since it's not really profitable. But I appreciate your answer, thank you for the help :) Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46