You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Mining

in #mining7 years ago

I see your point here and I agree that it may not be profitable with the current price and difficulty changes, however, I do think the risk from cloud mining is lower than some altcoins. I myself have a small contract with Hashflare and I think even with the price drop over the past month the price of bitcoin at the end of my contract will still be profitable for me. I also think its best to diversify when investing so I don't have all my money in cloud mining, I have some in cryptocurrencies, some in stocks and some in cloud mining. Hopefuly the price will go up and the difficulty will equalk out and it will be profitable for both of us.

Sort:  

Agreed on all points, especially your remarks about diversification. I certainly wish you the best and hope you are right about mining profits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49