You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Mobile crypto miner!

in #mining6 years ago (edited)

I been slowly using it for awhile and have been enjoying it, i'm surprised the amount of people who don't use the referral code to get a 1% boost, I might have to do a post about it its been awhile, if you want you can use my referral code

Sort:  

Have you got anyone to use yours? I have posted mine in a lot of places but no one ever uses it.

nope i have 0 referrals i gues ppl have used other ppls linkes or dont want to use mine jajja

I've got 2 people at the moment, not sure why its hard to promote it besides the fact I think people are looking for a quick get rich option and at the moment phone mining is slow and people don't want to waste their time and don't see the value of diversifying their porfolio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48