Sort:  

Actually what is really odd, no heat at all out of this setup lol. I must have spaced them just right because my hottest card, one of the GTX 1080 TI's is maxing out at only 47 C but I have also put liquid metal in these, I found doing that really helps keep longevity on cards you mine with, just have to keep checks on them every 6 months or so and reapply.

The fans I have on there, they literally never run, I have them on a curve to kick in 100% when it tops above 55 C seeing usually when it hits around there it climbs fast. So far though really good, hasn't had to turn them on yet at all. Before I had them pretty close together and it really heated up the house but with this set up its been doing well all week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87