You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoTab - Google Chrome can earn you BTC now!

in #mining7 years ago

Sorry, I completely missed the first part of your third question, just so the last one LOL

As to withdraws, please double check again CryptoTab recent payments list:
https://getcryptotab.com/en/journal/
and of course, there are not any lockdown periods.

The info about withdraws is right in the info about the app in Google Store:

You can send your Bitcoins from CryptoTab to your wallet any time, just press Withdraw BTC button and fill out your wallet address. Remember that Bitcoin system has a 0.0004 BTC transaction commission, so you need to have at least this amount for withdrawal.

scr.PNG

Sort:  

Sounds good. Thanks for the detailed response. I will take a look and signup soon.

Yes, this is the thing I like there least, one can't have a clue who is signing up and who is not.

I agree, I like knowing who my signups are and where they are from.

I guess with CryptoTab we will have to live without, but... those 10 levels kind of make it up for it. They have added those extra levels to assure as fast growth of the pool as possible and to attract to CryptoTab not only free Satoshi hunters but also affiliate marketers. I think that was a smart move, they are growing fast :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84