You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoTab - Google Chrome can earn you BTC now!

in #mining6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I am updating here the stats of my CryptoTab network, which like the energizer battery, keeps on going and going :-)

And... this is NOT me, this is the CryptoTab doing, and it will do the same for you if you just help it to start:

cryptotab_network.PNG

I guess the free tool accessible from my PromoteAdsPayPro.com site, the free CryptoTab splashes and banners, help too... but yep, they are accessible to all, not only the members in my network, all members.

Sort:  

Damn my referals aren't inviting theirfriends :(
Screen of my referal: http://prntscr.com/ilx324
Reflink: https://getcryptotab.com/25001

But yours looks pretty good!
How maney income/day did them generate for you?

Congrats, you are doing great, they will too, just give them more time,
and maybe give them access to the extra marketing tools.

I will try to make one more splash today with that new video from Frank.

Oh, I am getting close to my first $10 ;-)

how can i increase my Referral Network please suggest me a trick to increase Referrals

I am not using any tricks, just giving a free access to extra marketing tools for CryptoTab.
I believe those tools are cool and they are doing the trick.
It must be, for look how my network is growing, just crazy...


cryptotab4_11.PNG


Also, I think that this post here on Steemit did the trick too :-)

BTW, I made a splash promoting my free splashes for CryptoTab,
I added there a screenshot link with the stats, I changed that link today,
and it looks like I should change it again :-)
http://www.promoteadspaypro.com/cryptotab_tools_o.php

BTW, for the reference, the stats above are from April 11, 10 PM EST,
will be cool to compare them to the stats in a month or so :-)

I think I should start a new post with my CryptoTab results and link it to this one. Yep, this is a good idea :-)

As of March 5th, 1 PM EST:

m5.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51