You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Cloud-Mining worth it? Profitability Calculations for Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Dash Mining.

in #mining7 years ago (edited)

I have invested 20000$ in GM... The difficulty has been rising exponentially... Now x11 contracts are even less profitable... I doubt you will even get your money back... GM is not a scam, but the difficulty is rising too quickly...

Sort:  

If you invested $20000USD this means you have about 4000MH of X11 (DASH). You will break even in 166 days.
You will profit $43,958.34. Year-to-date you will have a net profit of $23,958.34.
These are all projections, of course. It is expected that Dash will rise in value, so even including the increasing difficulty, the profit should maintain or even rise about these numbers. Check back to this post next month and update your results. So far I have 10K USD invested in GM most of which is in ETH, and I'm pleased with the results at the moment.

I have already got the exact calculation with my actual rewards and I can tell that the price has increased by 100%, but the difficulty has trippled.. Do your math, if you like, or invest in to GM, I don't mind that. I just warn other people. If you are getting your referrals - no problem - you will get rich, but they won't..... They will just be feeding you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67