Litecoin Segwit Activation in 8 Days

in #mining7 years ago


Segwit Trackerhttp://litecoinblockhalf.com/segwit.php

Just 8 Days left for Segwit activation on Litecoin

If you've been holding LTC since it was $4 or less then you have already been enjoying your profits...hold a bit longer and you will enjoy it even more.

If you did not buy in then no worries, you can still profit from it before it really takes off.

Those who are thinking about mining LTC...WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR???


Mining Options

1. Build a mining rig 

2. Buy an Antminer L3

3. Genesis mining

The first and second options are great if you are willing to deal with having space for the rig, cooling, maintenance, electricity bill, mining pools, setup, etc. (In fact, I personally will be acquiring an Antminer soon)

I find the third option to be the choice if you have no time to deal with all that mumbo jumbo.  I like it because it allows me to have mobility and of course the profits.  I do a lot of traveling, since I'm a musician, and it's great to see a deposit in my wallet from Genesis Mining daily and have access to those funds if necessary...LOVE IT!  Now the reason I mention Genesis Mining is because they have earned my trust.  Yes, there are other Cloud Mining Services but, Genesis has proved to be trustworthy. Their Facebook and Twitter accounts are VERIFIED! and you can also follow their CEO  Marco Streng on Twitter.

Have you've seen or heard of Dash mining clubs where you join and use each others Genesis code to earn FREE hashpower upgrades? Well, I just might start a Litecoin Mining Club...what ya'll thing?

Have a GREAT day!!!!

 Genesis Mining →  3% Discount: yexP9u @ https://www.genesis-mining.com 

Segwit Trackerhttp://litecoinblockhalf.com/segwit.php



Sort:  

Sounds like the blockchain will be irrevocably damaged by SegWit. I'm still hoping for miners to roll back at the last second. If activated, I have to sell off my litecoins. They'll be junk.

damaged? Upgraded!

I don't see how it's an upgrade. This is simple software that should stay that way. SegWit comes with too many complications that will eventually ruin it as a currency.

You mean those really bad upgrades such as lighting network, confidential transactions and merkelized abstract syntax trees? Horrible for Litecoin!

None of which requires SegWit.

Well you are kind of right, but with Segwit it is really easier to deploy. SegWit is your friend, not your enemy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52