My 6x 1060 GTX Build - How I used 3D printer parts for my rig

in #mining7 years ago (edited)

 Hey everyone! My name is Nick, I have been building computers for years. The crypto craze excites me, finally an excuse to build some out of the ordinary computers. I have decided to build my miners in IKEA furniture, starting with a simple nightstand. My goal is to make the machines more hidden with each build. If free standing GPUs sound good to you, check out my [bit rig](https://www.etsy.com/listing/568183638/bit-rig-mining-rig-gpu-graphic-card-flat?ga_order=most_relevant&ga_search_type=all&ga_view_type=gallery&ga_search_query=gpu%20rig&ref=sr_gallery_4

In the video below I show how the Bit-Rig is used ( around 23 min ), also at the end of the video I start a live print for you to see how it is created. 


![6x 1060 Build With 3d Printed Parts](

)



Everything can be customized, I am open to ideas! Also I am currently working on a version of this that will allow you to stack cards! Also working on additional card support structures. I do all of my creating in Tinkercad ( best ever ) . 

Sort:  

Free vote for you! Yay!

#bitcoin
I will probably see it first, how the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32