Asrock H110 Pro Btc+

in #mining6 years ago (edited)

I have been mining Ethereum on 3 computers using 12 Graphics cards for just about a year now. I had two of my computers die and burn out and today I purchased purchased an Asrock H110 Pro Btc+ that can hold 13 graphics cards. This means I can now have just one computer with all of my cards on them and don't have to maintain 3 machines anyone...after all I only had one that was still working right now.

I hope to be posting a review of the Asrock H110 Pro Btc+ running on EthOs in the days to come after I get my new rig set up and running. If any of you are interested, you can pick up this Motherboard on Amazon here

If any of you are interest in mining Ethereum or other alt coins and don't know how to get start, just send me a message and I will help you.81WSloeWUbL._SL1500_.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 22.42 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @cody.maynard68.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55