Sort:  

So, how many fans do you need to prevent the coming heat on your PC?

well cooling the gpu is the main priority for my system temps for the gpu's I have them at a stable 65C and the fan speed @ 65-70 % I am very comfortable running them for 24/7 use
but as for your question if the card itself has an array of fans it will suffice for keeping things cool for cpu i use aio cooler work best imo stock fans are more than enough but there is no set number of how many to use of course the more the better I hope this helps to answer your question feel free to ask for more advise if I can help :)

Nice! How much is electricity for you?

thanks :) 10cents kw/h so far with the two pc's I get about 800w extra running both pc's 24/7 so my bill jumped an extra 35-40 bucks a month

thanks :) hope they wont blow up lol gonna build a x299 system soon i9 10 core with a amd vega frontier gpu hope to get some decent hash rates :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33