MINING IS STILL PROFITTABLE!?

in #mining7 years ago

Hi, I'm Carlo from Italy, I know cryptocurrency's world from "long" time! I was one of the first (in Italy) to belive free money, withaut country borders, from the free and democratic creation! I realized that this was an UTOPIA, because big international company ,ruthless workers in the world of finance,dark market, criminal organization that want to clean up money malfeasance,scam sites, and so on...
The people that no have big investiment for to do business in cryptocurrency and of healty principles are the majority fortunately!Many of us again, thanks at the hight value of cryptocurrency, continue to make mining...to make transaction...investing in hardware...to make know at the world the potential of blockchange, the power of new project (STEEM!!!) or ethereum world.
The reason that keeps us goig, is not profit, but our UTOPIA and hope in a new and clean world, with so much democracy and a bit of anarchy!!
Therefore I 'll continue to support this world...I'll continue to do mining even the earnings are just enought to pay for electricity , mining hardware, fees etc.for to feed the hope I have in my heart!!! Bye, ciao!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84