Sort:  

It's okay. Obviously the value of ETH has tanked, but I'm getting my payouts (there was a delay in payouts in Feb and they failed to communicate it to contract holders...I had to reach out to their support team, but they did respond to let me know). March payout came on time. I like that they deliver once/month regardless of balance. My payouts are only like 0.04 ETH and they still send it unlike Hashflare (with whom I also have contracts) who has a minimum before you can request a withdrawal.

Another thing I like is that the daily accruals are pretty consistent. I get about 0.0022 ETH every day and it only fluctuates maybe 0.0002 or so (~10% +/-). My Hashflare contracts vary +/-50% some days. Also with Hashflares minimum withdrawals of 0.1003 ETH and 0.1006 ZEC and 0.05 BTC, I have yet to accrue enough to make a withdrawal. Some are saying it's a Ponzi scheme and it's hard to argue that honestly. Hopefully it works out for me because I do have close to $1k invested in my Hashflare contracts because I got some really good rates (utilizing the 30% discount).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31