You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letting You In On The Pool I Found Working Best For Me For Bitcoin Gold Pillaging

in #mining7 years ago

I dont think any one realizes how many miners have jumped onto Bgold, its a trend that is not being discussed. When my friend who is starting 803mine.com told me there are pushing to mine that now big time, I was confused but now it makes more sense.

Sort:  

Its probably just a temp hike in profit taking, I been watching the markets and its being dumped a lot now that people are getting their confirmed mining income moved to the exchanges but still worth getting on board with. Me, I am not a fan of this coin personally but hey if it increases your holdings on other coins, no harm and grabbing the boost in income.

Thing about this one though, so damn slow, confirmations can take up to 24 hours to get your earnings on most pools and to be honest I kind of half wonder by the time I even accumulate this coin will it still be profitable to sell off lol. But everything is a risk, it goes down just hold for the next wave. I probably will return back to NICEHASH soon as I see a few more dips but for now might as well diversify on BTG for more BTC lol

I totally agree, why not take the profit to up hodl in BTC!!! Thanks for sharing the information and keep it up!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65