How to Get a FREE Advertisment for Your Genesis MinersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #mining7 years ago

genpromo.png

Hello my fellow Crypto Currency Enthusiasts. What do you think about my new Genesis Ad? Use Code ZwEeXf when signing up or upgrading your hashpower at https://www.genesis-mining.com/ to receive 3% off of your mining contract.

As a token of my appreciation (you can simply reply to this post to let me know that you used my code) , I will kindly show your comment love and Create your own Unique Genesis Ad via a post reply within 48 hours! Here is what I will need from you:

  • Subtitle Slogan
  • Main Slogan
  • Genesis Affiliate Code
Sort:  

Can you use affiliate income to invest in mining exclusively? Without an initial deposit?

Hi @kingbelicio, yes you can. You just select signup from the main website https://www.genesis-mining.com and it will give you instant access to the Genesis Dashboard. From the left menu, click on Affiliate.

genaff.png

I recommend that you select the Hashpower Bonus to receive free hash power from your signups. You will find your affiliate code at the bottom of the page.

Really been thinking about it... Especially since trevon james visited the factory.

@kingbelico I thought that was so cool. The helicopter views also reminded me of a dream that I had several years back. That was definitely bucket list worthy.

Yes. I signed up and created another account without purchasing a contract. I then used the affiliate code with my next hash power upgrade purchase...and shazam it gave me hashing power on the backup account. I decided to donate this spare account to my 6 year old...Lucky Him!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35